LovetoHike83: Looking for my partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicopee, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LovetoHike83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Field Tec 3 at Environmental firm

Kayaking in Vermont 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about myself…

I am a very hard working dedicated person in a stable career that’s very goal oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I can carry on meaningful conversations. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I'm the kind of guy who likes to explore, see, and try new things. You only live once. I am very easy going and open minded.

I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires, someone that I can connect with. Also having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. The main trait's I'm looking for is laid back, honest, and enjoys life.

Well I'm in to the outdoors stuff mainly kayaking, hiking, snowmobiling, taking my boat out fishing every now and then and ect on my weekends. I enjoy watching the Red Sox's win!,(i know that's not happen much lol ) sitting in my backyard next to a bonfire after a long week at work. Traveling this country and world is another passion I have. So far I've been to over 30 states, seven different countries like China and Belize I'm looking for some one to enjoy my experience with.

Also I grew up in a small but close Polish and Scotch-Irish family.

When it comes to music i listen to most anything, but mainly rock. My Favorite bands are Dropkick Murphy's, Kansas, Beatles, and Disturbed. One of my new favorite songs is Country Boy by Aron Lewis

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me the first date is to get to know the other person and have a blast together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovetoHike83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps