AVerdini20: Looking for the right man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
AVerdini20 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Supervisor of culinary compliance

Newport cliff walk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So ive been there done that and now im ready to settle down!! I am a pretty friendly and sociable person. I like to meet new people and try new things. I like to go out with my friends or just stay home and watch movies. I am Very family and friend oriented. I am looking for a guy who likes to go out and have fun at times but also likes to sit back and relax. He has to have a sense of humor and a good personality. He has to be family and friend oriented. Looks don't count as much as personality does. I'm not a size 5 and probably never will be!! I work hard and want someone to share my life with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks to ease the atmosphere!! Then take it from there!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to AVerdini20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 43.