LovnStouffville: North of 7 and dating
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stouffville, Ontario
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
LovnStouffville is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
HR


dating
October 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me


Friends would describe me as a positive, open-minded, adventurous and spontaneous lady. I'm supportive and a good communicator.

I'm looking for someone with similar traits who enjoys being active and likes to get outdoors.

The person for me is easy to talk with, encouraging and an honest communicator. We have good chemistry, he makes me laugh, we're able to be true partners and bring out the best in each other.

I'm looking to meet friends and if all goes well, move forward with a relationship. I have no need or desire for anything more than eventually an exclusive relationship at this point.

I'm not looking to text forever, would rather meet and start to get to know each other. If you're posing with a dead fish or some other hunt, I'm not your match. If you don't include your picture with a message to me, I won't respond, I've been told not to talk to strangers or those in hiding. Please note that if I haven't responded to your first or 20th message, I'm not sensing we're a match, but wish everyone the best in finding their's.

Not looking for hookups. If you're not seriously looking to potentially progress towards a relationship if we connect, let's not waste each other's time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovnStouffville you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps