allen77089: hi whats your name
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norfolk, Virginia
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
allen77089 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies are hanging out with friends, camping, going 4x4, going to concerts and most anything that has to do with the outdoors. i am not big in to video games or playing games on the computer, usually you will find me outside working on little side project or working on a truck. i am originally from south east texas. yes i am in the navy so i will be goin out to sea for months at a time so there will need to be a lot of trust. i am a trustworthy person. i put a lot of trust into people until you break that trust then its hard for you to regain my trust. i have 4 tattoos and plan on getting more. i feel that im unique because im white but yet i can grow an afro. my favorite type of music is county and rock but ill listen to anything. if you want to know more write me a massage.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it really deppends on the time of year like i said i like to be in the outdoors but im down for any thing from dinner and walk on the beach to just chilling and meeting up for drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps