RG1960: Age is not in years, it is between your ears!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
RG1960 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Genuine, fun, well-balanced, honest, professional guy with a wide variety of interests whose life is in a very good place! I’m the proud dad of two smart young men. Both graduated from college and are gainfully employed in their respective fields!

Have had the opportunity to travel extensively for work and pleasure. Have visited many cities and places throughout the U.S. Canada, Caribbean, Mexico and some limited European stops. Some places I still want to visit: Italy, Grecian Isles, South of France, New Orleans, Drive the New England Coast (Boston to Maine), big sky country, Charleston SC...maybe Thailand??

I get out to see live music often. Can't play a note or sing, but turn the radio up loud and I sound pretty good! Have seen many great concerts and travel to see shows as well. Another preference is good comedy, I have an edgy sense of humor and my philosophy is to laugh hard at least once every day! I also enjoy some live theater whether it's here in the Pittsburgh Cultural District, on Broadway or in Vegas.

Can't be from Pittsburgh and not love the black and gold. Tailgating and being at a game live is always a blast. Pittsburgh also has some great places to eat out from fine dining to local neighborhood dives. Also enjoy cooking! I am a good cook, enjoy it and have yet to poison anyone. I'm a very active person, but appreciate quiet nights at home as well. I'm athletic and keeping in shape is also important to me. Golf is the main sport these days. Also, like to kayak and bought a Trek bike last year.

Would like to meet a lady that is genuine, smart, fun, independent, easy going, fit and active. A partner in crime at times, someone with their on ideas and view points that has a passion for life and how they live it. If you have a million rules as to how a relationship should be, we probably won't be a match.

Thank you for taking a couple minutes to read through this. If it strikes a chord with you, I'd like to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An adult beverage, a cup of coffee or a bite to eat. Maybe a walk thru the city or around a park? Open to suggestions, but also more than happy to coordinate the arrangements. Where is unimportant as long it is somewhere we can talk, share some laughs and get to know each other a little better and take it from there.