devotedheart1028: Looking for Warm, Caring and Lovable per
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West warwick, Rhode Island
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
devotedheart1028 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
College admissions

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
#1 These pictures come out terriable on this site esp. the hair, so please don't go by photos. I'm not really into this web searching but, I figured I'd give it a try. I am divorced after a 20 year marriage. I'm a kind, fun, caring and affectionate women and always has a smile on my face. I'm a hard worker at my job and my relationship. I'm a giving person,caring, patient,loyal, compassionate, affectionate,easy going and always smiling and happy. I don't play games and expect the same in return.

I love to travel to the Islands and cruises. Very affectionate and would love a man that would be the same in return, hold hand, hold in your arms. I am comfortable in jeans or dressed up. I am very neat and particular when it come to my appearance and my apt. I love the sun and I am a sunworshiper in the summer, love those tan lines. lol Mom lives on a pond in the summer. I never had children but adore and love them all.

I like all kinds of music except rap. I enjoy going to waterfire, parasailing and shopping of course, movies and bowling for fun. When I have extra money I enjoy going to Foxwoods see a free show and maybe stay overnight. I do not ski yet but am going to learn hopefully someday. I have a place to stay for nothing in Bretton Woods, NH (parents in winter live there) I do enjoy to watch sports and learn some things at the same time.
I enjoy flower gardening in my yard, decorating inside and outside for all holidays. My apt. is always clean and neat and so is my appearance at all times.

I am very affectionate and hope for the same. Love to cuddle, hold hands and just hold each other in each others arms.

I am very family orientated and very close to them. My favorite color is blue

I am a faithful one man women and would like the same in return.

Life is to short, everyday is a gift lets enjoy it together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to devotedheart1028 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.