joannelong2255: Oh, hey :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fareham, UK
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
joannelong2255 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About joanne
Don't just "meet me" try a personal message!

So let's try out right honesty....
Working full time whilst doing a degree in natural science to peruse a career in teaching.

Blonde, tall, freckley, tattooed.

I don't really watch tv unless it's something like Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, or anything David Attenbourough narrates.

I love girly things like having my nails done, but I'm no size 8, no I don't watch anything to do with Kardashians, and no I don't want to go clubbing every night and waste £100.

I like blunt.
I'm not being messed about.

I love music, science, photography and education

I've always loved exploring new places, but newly found confidence has taken me to actually do those things. And making significant plans will always make me so happy.

If you want to talk and have actually read this put a '*' in your first message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be so nerve racking, a casual dinner/drink, if it goes well. Venture out :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to joannelong2255 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps