Looking_for_my_equal: Timing is everything!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
Looking_for_my_equal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Luxury Automotive Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
I am looking for that elusive best friend to spend quality time and hopefully this will lead to something more meaningful.

I want to be able to inspire my partner, i want someone comfortable in there own skin, one who own's their life, stable, who’s affectionate, who’s passionate, know's when to be serious and who can intentionally laugh at themselves, independent, funny, kind hearted, enjoys vacations, loyal, trustworthy and if you have this, them you can expect the same from me.

I am a single father, work full time, work out 4-5 times a week to maintain a healthy lifestyle,stable,cool,spontaneous,loyal and have a very balanced personality.

Should you want to take a leap of faith and see for yourself, send me a message, let's chat, talk on the phone the old fashioned way and see?


Michael

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are your short and long term goals? What makes you happy?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking_for_my_equal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 53.



Get the POF Mobile Apps