1911simon: looking to start over.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock falls, Illinois
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
1911simon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
auto tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Simon
Hello, I am a forty-five year old father of two ,a seven-year old daughter and an nineteen year son. I have both of my kids part of the time. I listen to all types of music,I like to be outdoors when the weather is good, like to grill out in the summer and cook a lot of things inside during bad weather, spend alot of time outside.I do spend alot of time with my kids but they are not with me all of the time. I am usually pretty laid back and easy-going most of the time ,looking for someone that honest I can talk to and would love to have someone to snuggle up with and watch movies with at night. The bar scene is ok once in a while, but not all the time.If you would like to know more please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to go out for a nice dinner and conversation, Maybe take a walk together, Anything to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps