agreywolf59: looking for her
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
agreywolf59 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

OK !!! Ill Smile

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just fishing.

Lots of interest
, art
, sports
, quality time.

Looking for a relationship.
Like to have fun and companionship.

Not just dating around.
I like Good food and family get together's.

long rides in the countryside.
I am looking for a relationship.
Good food and family get together's.
long rides in the countryside.

I consider myself to be a happy person. I really don't like to be around negative or ill tempered people..
I am creative! I draw, Paint(oils and watercolor), carve,and sculpt. If you would like I can build you a house , log cabin, or pitch a tent. I can weld, grind, hammer steel into workable things, or just things to look at.
I have a dog. He's my buddy. He loves me no matter what.
I like long rides whether it is in a car or on a bike. Long walks in the woods are great. Just taking in nature is very relaxing. And can be very sensual.

Things don't impress me. I like trips to junk shops you know one mans junk the other mans treasure. I think that's the way it goes.
Spiritual side is just that spiritual. I think the American Indians basic beliefs are right on. Something very settling an calming about being connected with the earth.
Not really interested in typing back and forth for long periods of time. I would rather talk on the phone or in person. Voices are cool you can tell allot by listening. Hearing a laugh is much better than an emoticon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or dinner whatever might be comfortable for both parties.