tru1diamond: Looking to Create a New Beginning
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
tru1diamond is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A lot of people tend to forget about the simple things in life and get caught up in things that aren't really important. My perfect match will be a man that respects himself, as well as others. A perfect match is someone that knows how to voice his opinion and communicate, as well as listen to my opinion. A man that is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady, as well as a man that is HONEST will be a perfect match with me. Being that I enjoy traveling, I'm looking for someone that also enjoys traveling, but can also know when it's a time to just spend time at home enjoying one another's company. You don't have to go out all of the time, sometimes a walk in the park or a movie is all you need. If you want to know more then send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace intimate where we can talk & get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tru1diamond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps