MsSweetOlivia: Mr. Right, where are you???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lauderhill, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
MsSweetOlivia is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Tell You Later

Dark & Lovely

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I truely think something is wrong with the men from this site! It's FREE, so I guess you get what you pay for....anyways, Im a 35 year old black female living in the Broward County area. A little about myself, I am single, with no children. I'm a college graduate and working in my field. I love to go out and explore South Florida. I also love Karaoke!! I'm honestly looking for a long term relationship. I am hoping to get married one day and start a family. I prefer a man that does not have a lot children. Two at the most (Its only because I've been there and done that-that's too much for me to deal with) Someone who is employed and independent. Likes to have fun. Someone who is serious about finding someone special to settle down with and start a family.

If this is not what you are looking for, please keep it moving because I have no time for games. So with all that said, if you find me interesting, drop me a line. I'm also open to all races because love has no color.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsSweetOlivia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps