OkcLakeLady: Enjoying life and all of its experiences
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
OkcLakeLady is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About judi
I am not ready to sit on the porch in my rocking chair and watch life go by. I want to embrace each day and enjoy it. I am a positive lady. Look for the good in people. I enjoy being at or near the water. I love going to the lake and being with family & friends. I also enjoy music of all kinds. Love going to concerts, movies, plays, playing pool, outdoor activities. I like to entertain. I love to travel and have new experiences. I am not into drama or games. I will give you honest answers to your questions.
I am not an upgraded member and am not able to respond to meet me messages. Send me a message and let’s see where it leads.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we have a chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OkcLakeLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps