Glenyx: Geeky gal seeks smart connection
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Glenyx wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
About Me
I live in a city full of life, music, and in the forefront of all fashion trends but prefer strolling through the ruins of an ancient city. I have been blessed with a wonderful family, and I am especially close to my little brother whom I go to for knowledge on all the latest gadgets. I don't mind spending long hours in the lab but, family comes first. I appreciate tradition but enjoy my independence. I appreciate what I have the most when I see someone who is perfectly happy having less.

About The One I'm Looking For
Has an infectious laugh. He does what he says and says what he means. He appreciates classic fashion over trends. He is as responsible as I am, and sometimes even more responsible. He will pull off the highway on a long road trip, just to get me a gelato. Tells me that I'm beautiful and sweet without being asked. Calls just to hear my voice. Doesn't get mad if it takes me just a little bit longer to get ready. Thinks Sundays are about pizza, watching movies, and sleeping in.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Glenyx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married