VASouthpaw: I know you're out there...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
VASouthpaw is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Executive Assistant


dating
2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kim
NOTE: I can't see "likes" or "wants to meet you" so if you're interested, please send me a real message. Thanks!

I enjoy spending time with a man who has character and integrity... who can be silly and/or serious, as the situation warrants (sometimes both are in order, yes?). I'm a sapiophile, so I'm attracted to your brain and your smarts.

Do you enjoy spending time with a confident, smart and sassy woman? I'd like to meet an equally-minded gentleman who knows how to treat a lady; someone I can share my bucket list with (what's on your list?). I have a quick wit and I enjoy friendly, playful banter. You must be able to dish it out *and* take it.

I am kind, affectionate, secure, and fun (maybe a little feisty). While I like nice things (who doesn't?), I enjoy the simple things so much more.

I am also tactile: I may touch you on the arm while we're talking; I like the feel of your hand in the small of my back when we are walking together.

I am passionate about many things, including volunteering and trying to be a better person in all ways. I can also laugh at myself (and I give myself LOTS of opportunities to do that...just ask for one of my dork stories).

I am also a shameless vehicular vocalist. Don't say I didn't warn you.

I love music, travel, live performances of any kind, dancing, and trying new restaurants and foods.

I am a positive and upbeat person. I love everything about my life, and I would like to share the adventures with a good man. I enjoy spending time with my friends, whether we're trying new restaurants or watching a live band. I also enjoy relaxing with you and a glass of wine, watching cooking shows or movies. I try to maintain a healthy diet (but my sweet tooth has a mind of its own) and exercise.

I am forever young and I'm enjoying life -- join me for the adventure!

If we are a mutual match, I look forward to hearing from you first. I'm a little old-fashioned that way. ;-)

I appreciate honesty and respect, as I provide the same. I'd like to meet someone mature who's done playing games.

Not interested in drama, hookups, or FWB.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always up for coffee (or wine), but you'll get bonus points if you are creative (read: fun, interesting, even quirky). I like surprises...but not spiders. Or heights. I do love a good view of the city, anything scenic, etc...just from a safe vantage point. Being outdoors is good - hikes, walks, exploring cool places like National Harbor, Old Town Anywhere (Manassas and Alexandria come to mind, but I'm sure there are others), antique stores, ice cream (OK, not original, but not coffee or wine either).


Mail Settings
To send a message to VASouthpaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps