pthornton63: Hello.....:)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Eclectic, Alabama
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
pthornton63 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
pharmacy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Paula
Hi!!! I enjoy life and would like to find that special person to share it with.
" I would like to become best friends first, then take things from there". I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I am looking for a honest, lovable man.. someone from this area. That really live where they say. Lol.
Seems like these days no one is committed to learning about one person without talking too several at a time. I guess im old fashion. I DONOT mix races.. I have 2 sons that are very much a part of my life.

I enjoy the outdoors, working in the yard, or doing activities. I like to travel.
My favorite place, would have to be the beach!!! I love SEC football, especially Auburn!!!

I am very down to earth, honest, hard working, respectful and loyal. Looking for the same...:)



Mail Settings
To send a message to pthornton63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps