enelson321: Down to Earth, Reaching for the Stars
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
enelson321 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Climbing the tower at the Temple de la Sagrada Familia

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
So I've been off and on this site for a while now. I've managed a few dates (3+) with one or two people, but nothing ever seems to really come of it. So, I think I need a little disclaimer. Yes, I want a relationship, but I'm also extremely independent at this point. I've had to be. So I'm not good at calling every night (or even texting every day) without a little nudge, or being able/willing to just stay over without some warning or even do things during the week unless you do a bit more of the legwork when it comes to logistics. I need to almost be tricked into a relationship. Don't we all?

I'm looking for someone to share my adventures. What adventures? Well, to start, there's traveling. I am working on what my friends and I call "30 before 30". The goal is to have visited 30 countries before the age of 30. I've visited 20 and South America is next on my list (along with Russia, China and Israel).

I'm also a very active person. I completed my first sprint distance traithlon this year and am training for an Olympic distance one in March. I ride horses and spend a lot of time outdoors.

Then there's perhaps the greatest adventure you can have: life. I work as a Systems Engineer and just completed my master's degree in electrical engineering. I eat healthy, cooking for myself every night. I read, I like hot baths and movies that make me think and long walks on the beach... or something like that :-).

I also love Disney World (I'm a pass holder) and enjoy a great night out with friends.

I live on my own and I take care of myself. I'm looking for someone who I can be with, not because either one of us NEEDS the other, but because we WANT each other. So if you think you're quick enough to keep up, drop me a line, and we'll have an adventure :-)

I'm not really sure how to put this without sounding rude, but I feel like I should just come out and say it....

Please don't contact me if you're crazy (and you know who you are) :-P.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a believer in never being too predictable. Rockclimbing or maybe a planetarium or museum would be interesting. I think the best kind of first date involves an activity that stimulates conversation. Museums are great, rockclimbing is a great one because you get a chance to watch each other and discuss different approaches etc. Getting outdoors is always a plus too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enelson321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married