Emma J.: Looking for someone more.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlton, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
Emma J. wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am someone who likes to work hard and play harder. I work in government and my career is very important to me but it is not everything. I am an avid Red Sox and Patriots fan and like almost all other sports. I work out regularly but I am not fanatic about it. I am always trying to make up for those days that I had too much fun. I travel constantly, own my own home and have a great family. I don't have a pet now, but someday I will get another big dog. I am looking for someone to share all that and offer a life to share in return. Travel, sports, exercise, fine foods, fine wine, burgers and beers, books, movies, news junkie, family and friends. Just looking for someone to join me on the ride.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like a man to take me to a comfy place. Maybe it will be a nice restaurant with great steak, sushi or pasta or maybe it will be the local dive for burgers and beer. It doesn't matter as long as he can say "I love this place because..." Maybe we would watch the Sox or Pats or maybe we could play darts. Karaoke is not my thing but I enjoy good music of any kind.