pretty pele: Sweet and a little sassy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
pretty pele is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Education administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I believe in chemistry, and I can tell right away if it's there. They say it only takes eight seconds...I definitely have a "type", so don't be an a-hole if I don't message you back.

Confidence is sexy AF.

I am intelligent, compassionate, ambitious, and honest. Those qualities are immensely important to me.

I'm independent and playful, looking for a great guy who likes to go out and enjoy the city as much as staying in and cooking an amazing meal together. That means dating, not hooking up. Bonus points if your passport is ready...mine is! Let's go! Double bonus if you have a dog...

I'm affectionate, and I love a man who is, too. I dig all kinds of sports, and I'm a sucker for a guy in a baseball cap. I'm active, practice yoga, row/kayak, hike, and I have a passion for healthy cooking.

New to Dallas. I'm 46 not 47...can't change it, and it doesn't really matter. Just sayin'.

I'm not in a hurry...let's see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks on a patio somewhere...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pretty pele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.