blueeyesincali: Life is a fun adventure, want 2 join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blueeyesincali is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Special Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love spending time with my children and friends. I love all outdoor activities. I especially enjoy traveling. Often, I spend time at my place on Clear Lake. I enjoy water sports, concerts, and the occasional spa. I also love to garden and spend time at the beach. At night I enjoy a good glass of wine in my hot tub.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be coffee, or wine tasting in the beautiful area I live in. The most important quality I am looking for in a another person is a positive attitude about life. They should be able to enjoy every aspect life has to offer. I hope to meet someone who is able to laugh easily and love passionately.I am very a very outgoing, self-confident person. Hoping to meet someone who is outgoing and passionate about life. They must have a sense of humor and be able to enjoy all the great gifts life has to offer. I am fortunate to own a few homes, including the house I grew up in. I look forward to the future and yes - someday being a passenger in a large motor home!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyesincali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married