Philoso702: ......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, Georgia
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Philoso702 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi I'm Samuel. I was born in the south but moved to Las Vegas when I was about 13. I moved back to the south a while ago to get away from all the craziness, make money and settle down. I'm a bit of a homebody. I enjoy relaxing and watching movies together with whoever I'm with. I love the outdoors. Fishing and just observing nature. I'm real handy and good at fixing things. I've always had a knack for figuring out how to fix something especially electronics. Electrician by trade. I'm always picking up some new interest or hobby and fully exploring it. Music has always been a long term interest though in my life. I have been producing and recording music since high school.

"Just a Hopeless Romantic with a Titanic Heart, I may look unsinkable but i can still be ripped apart"
Scarub-The Living Legends

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or Lunch is always nice for a first date so we can talk and get to know each other. I honestly just like relaxing inside, making dinner and watching a movie together and no I don't mean "Netflix and chill" lol. I can actually chill and it's cool : ).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Philoso702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married