daver_07
Age: 51
Long Term
whereismyladyabc: " Could You Be The Other Piece Of My Heart"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
whereismyladyabc is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hola Bonitas Estoy buscando alguien Que quiere platicar. Soy un persona honesto ye sincero. Mi gusta una mujer Romantica. Mi gusta El cine; mar, deportes y etc... Muy importante que la mujer tiene una relacion con Dios. PLEASE I DONT USE THE INSTANT MEET ME HERE. If you wanna talk LEAVE a message. Im here looking for that special someone whose Romantic and Compassionate. A person who has a Zest for life.A woman who puts God above everything! Drama free and ready to be loved. I can say that Im Loyal, Caring, and very Romantic at heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Puedemos platicar ye haber lo que pasa? Let meet over lunch and talk. See if chemistry is there Then we can proceed from there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to whereismyladyabc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps