Bigblksexygal: Miss me? Good girl 4 U! I'm back but not for long.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brockton, Massachusetts
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
Bigblksexygal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French



About Me
Hello,
Starting a new chapter. Again!

Looking to make a new friend and get to know you in the process for overall long term relationship. Not looking for one nighters or hang out partners. If you want to know more send me a message.

3 words that best describe me are honest, loyal and fun. So if you are looking for a real woman than send me a message and let's see where this goes.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know how to talk on the phone... lol and I am not attached to social media. Selfies are cool but don't define me.

I am looking for a man that wants to start a friendship. Distance is no issue and time is not a big deal.

Just got out of a relationship and I am not looking to jump in to anything to soon but I am looking to make new friends. I am sure I will edit this again to make more sense but for now... this is me.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigblksexygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married