WildKittyKat: smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
WildKittyKat is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I don't see likes if you don't message me I won't respond. Sorry.
I am looking for someone to have fun with, do things with, slowly working towards a committed relationship. Dating is the fun time of getting to know each other and figuring out how the puzzle works.. I am looking for an active person (not just a gym rat- I am interested in finding someone whom has a variety of interests and activities)

Music- sweet music.. Life is boring without music, I like to listen to new artists and music genre. I like it when a person sings.. whether it's to the radio, in shower, or just where ever.

Traveling to new places is just one of my hobbies: I like to explore new places.

I am looking for that special connection and special person.

On that note I will end this... because I rather hear what "you" have going in your life..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having fun, laughing enjoying the moment.

Have you looked at the stars on a icy cold night? Would you rather watched the sun rise or set? Have you ever watched the sea gulls line up on the beach to watch the sun set? Do you enjoy walking in the rain or watching a thunderstorm?

Mail Settings
To send a message to WildKittyKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke