Jaxniceguy: Seeking my Juliet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Neptune beach, Florida
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Jaxniceguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Software Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very well grounded male.I am a divorced father of two wonderful little boys 10 and 8. They come before anything in my life. I like outdoor activities like any typical guy. Camping, hiking, etc...I love playing golf and like sports in general. I will talk to you about sports all day if you get me started. Since I'm from jax, you know I have to love the beach, whether it's surfing or just sitting and watching the waves break. I like taking my bike out on nice days. All my worries melt away and it's just me and the bike. I guess you could say it's my escape from the world. I'm a pretty romantic guy. In fact, I'm a hopeless romantic, but don't tell anyone, it might ruin my image. I like doing those nice things you get to do in a relationship....walks on the beach together, cooking meals together, taking off for a day trip and just being with each other. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date consists of meeting for dinner where we can talk and get to know each other. Start out at a nice resturant then maybe to the beach were we can walk and sit and talk. I believe in the old fashion values when it comes to dating. You know the way your mother taught you to treat a woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaxniceguy you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps