ishp2016: Looking for the right person to share my life with
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bealeton, Virginia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
ishp2016 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Manager/Technician/IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ivan
Looking to meet new people and make new friends. Ultimately would like to find someone who is serious about a committed relationship. Family is very important to me and would like to find someone who shares the same view. I'm not on here to get ass, I'm past that part of my life. I'd like to start a new family with the right person of course, but it's not an urgent priority. Id like to find someone who is genuine, loving, caring, loyal and most importantly honest. I'm not on here to play games. Texting is fine but going on a date is the best way to see what type of compatibility exists. I enjoy watching movies and relaxing but I also stay physically active. I was an adrenaline junkie and enjoyed doing things such as racing motorcycles, sky diving, skiing, mountain biking etc. Now I like working out, watching movies, playing tennis, dancing, going to the beach, traveling, camping or just hanging out with friends. That said don't be shy and say hi! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public where we can get to know each other. Unless you can plan tennis, because I'd rather play tennis.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ishp2016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps