astylist: Wanting something real
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Pisces
astylist is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I'm Adrienne. I'm 28 and living in the Sacramento area. I am single, without kids and I work and go to school part time. I am looking for someone with similar interests. It's extremely important that you just be your self and be totally authentic. I'm pretty open as far a s looks go, but , for me, personality goes a long way. Im definately looking for something that will become serious, so if you are looking for hook ups or just casual dating, I am not the person you are looking for. Message me and ask me anything you would like to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I love to go to the drive inns or I love to just talk with people who share my views and interets. Dancing is something that I love. I'm open!

Mail Settings
To send a message to astylist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps