Hot_Chocalate: Looking 4 someone special, could be you!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
Hot_Chocalate is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I must say that I am a gentleman at all times. I was raised with the understanding that women are to be treated like the queens that they are so that's what you would get from me. I am not on here looking for a hook up or sex partner. There are plenty of other places I could go to if i needed to find that. I'm on here to try the online dating thing and see where it takes me.

As far as my significant other, I am pretty open minded and not as picky some are. As long as we can trust each other, we don't yell and scream when we disagree (Id rather talk things out than argue), can have fun together, and stay honest and true to each other, then I'm good to go. Physically, again I'm pretty open minded. As long as you aren't on either end of the spectrum of big and small then we can see what happens. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and Id rather find that sparkle than judge you on whats obvious. I'm a fan of all races and nationalities so there isn't any special requests there. I like shorter vs taller but as long as you are shorter than 6'0 I'm cool.

So this is just a bit of info on me to start with. The way I am, you can take me as I am, good and bad. So if you feeling me by all means, link me up, send a message (nothing wrong wit the woman going after what she wants lol). If not, so be it, im not ur guy, life goes on. ttys and thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date could be anything from going out and doing something out of the ordinary to sitting chilling in with a cooked meal, a drink or two with a decent movie. It depends on our vibe, what u and i would prefer to do together, and just ur personality (cuz i kno mines lol). There isn't much that I wouldn't do, nor is there very much that i wouldn't try at least once, but we'll figure that out when we get there. lol ....!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hot_Chocalate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75