ailly67
Age: 55
Long Term
Libra_xo: Happiness!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
108 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Libra_xo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
I am in the prime of my life:
I am into happy and healthy living.
I am a warm hearted, classy and sophisticated woman that is confident, loyal and loving.
Some of my favourite things are spending time at the beach on a long walk, fine dining, and traveling.
I enjoy the 70's music and dancing, theatre and cooking.
At this point in my life I know what makes me happy.
.
Life is to enjoy with that special person.
You can't force chemistry to exist where it doesn't, in the same way you can't deny it when it does!

I am very proud of my three adorable children that have grown up to be loving respectuful adults, and all live on their own.

Hope to hear from you!
Be Happy!
C

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or articles - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not looking to play games, just missing that wonderful relationship to spoil each other with love, laughter and memories.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Libra_xo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 70.



Get the POF Mobile Apps