Funlady0805: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount laurel, New Jersey
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Funlady0805 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
K teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I teach kindergarten, I DJ for corporate co. funtions love to Dance and make people have fun, Laughter invigorates the soul. I'm very affectionate,romantic,spontaneous person, with a lot of patience this year I have 18 - 5yr.olds in my class, and yes I love my job. they keep me alive and feeling young, I also love to travel, by the way you must look good in jeans as well as a nice suit, and Love your family(parents). I want to enjoy life to it's fullest. thank you for taking the time to read my profile. : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel anywhere that makes both of us feel warm and comfortable would be a nice setting, for the 1st time,

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Funlady0805 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps