fisheye72
Age: 45
Hang Out
lovene1236
Age: 40
Dating
Rossomatrix
Age: 36
Dating
preston977: Looking for someone:)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rapid city, South Dakota
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
preston977 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Brian
I am a single father to an amazing 12 yr. old son! I have been self employed for almost 13 years now and love the freedom that it allows me especially with him. I enjoy staying healthy by trying to eat right and exercise but I am not crazy about it. I love a good steak and being lazy sometimes too. I enjoy being outside hiking, fishing, and working. I shoot archery and handguns competitively that's my therapy:) I will try just about anything once and am going to skydive one of these days!
I like to cook and learn to cook new things. I was born and raised here on a ranch just outside of town and believe that gave me my strong work ethic and love of being outside. I am kind of shy till I get to know someone and that makes it hard to meet women.
I have been on here before with a different name I just screwed up my age and they wont let you change it !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually leave it up to the woman but coffee, drinks, dinner whatever makes us comfortable





Get the POF Mobile Apps