Bellarose1231: A Phoenix always rises from the ashes....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Alabama
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Bellarose1231 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Most don't make it this far. So, how about I tell you a little about me? I have a sarcastic wit, and strange sense of humor. I enjoy photography, especially waterfalls. So yes, I hike. I'm not a size 2. I have a lot of energy, but lately have chosen to slow down. I enjoy Karoke, but haven't had time for it lately. I like sweet wine and often enjoy stopping to try new wineries. I enjoy movies. I travel for fun and occasionally for work. That job I mentioned keeps me very busy. Have questions, just ask. I'm honest and straightforward. I'm not easily offended, however approach me with respect. By the way, if you've made it this far, I'm not looking for a hookup or one night stand. Do us both a favor and pass me by if that's all you want. I'm looking for someone is willing and physically able to join me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me...but think outside the box.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bellarose1231 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps