Sandrean: learn, laugh, nap!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sandrean is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Getting ready for Pitbull's concert 8/12/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not comfortable pursuing , it feels natural for me to be pursuit . If you like my profile, let me know in writing :)

I am a fun cultured person.I like to try new things,new recipes,new places. I love to cook and share my food.. :)
I have strong passion for healthy living: body, mind and soul. I am in pursuit of spirituality at this stage of my life, learning and trying to implement what I learn in my daily practice. Monitoring my thoughts and feelings is definitely helping be happier , specially focusing on what I am grateful in my everyday life.
I run into the Raw food diet, and I try to implement it in my food as much as I can. I believe our pharmacy is right in our kitchen that carry all natural and whole food. Very close to my friends and would do anything for them. They say that I am reliable, easygoing, generous, energetic, considerate and spontaneous. I enjoy cooking and entertaining for friends. Dancing is my favorite activity precisely belly dancing. I am an intermediate salsa dancer if you are too, let's salsa.
Outdoor activities that I really enjoy includes hiking, biking, walking, laying on the grass . Reading is my window to the world, I believe knowledge is the key to a better life; better understanding of self and others. I read articles on-line, and novels. I prefer based on real story movies.
I am a very motivated woman, I have goals in life that I work hard to achieve, and I don't give up easily. I guess you could tell I am a keeper.
"Generous, flexible, good mannered, kind-natured soul, and has work ethic" that is the man I am looking for.

PS: I am only comfortable around small dogs ,not medium or large :(

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandrean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.