1dreambeliever: Fresh start
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pa & fl both, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1dreambeliever is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business executive

Nieces B-day

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I feel fortunate and blessed to have a great family and many life-long friendships stretching back to my youth. Like keeping it active, interesting, and exciting. I'm up for doing all kinds of different things, and almost any activity to keep life fun, memorable, and full....great restaurants, concerts, cultural & sporting events, travel trips, projects around the house, and good times with those that matter. Life is a lot more fun when shared with someone special. I think you can have a blast anywhere...anytime, as long as you surround yourself with the right person, or people. Ultimately, life is about making dreams a reality!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that includes an opportunity to talk and share things about ourselves. Dinner is always a good start...or casual coffee or lunch works too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1dreambeliever you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps