tattat: Desperately Seeking Sushi....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gallatin /portland area, Tennessee
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
tattat is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd
Print technology,

10/20/11 it was cold

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
About Me; I have a positive attitude. A listener, Inventive, creative., my hobbies; I paint, play music. I am originally from central Ohio.

I pretty much gave up hunting, It's more in theory than in practice now. I enjoy Reds BB, And the Bengals. But I'm a Titans fan too. For me
at the games, it's beer, brats and ball! I enjoy drag racing, not a big nascar fan. But I watch it sometimes.

I have been living in TN for about 16 years now.
I like it here. I just need to get out more. I dont know about your experiences w love and dating but it seems the dating scene at this age is just plain strange. Looking back to my youth, Love was way easier when you just pulled up in a hot car w a cold 6 pack and a bag of weed under the seat. Ha ha! It was the 70s ! Most of my friends will agree I can make you laugh. I either have a story or experience or quote that will leave you rolling. It's a great gift. And it's good clean fun.

Things you should know about me is I'm actually 58 not 52. Guess they knocked off 6 years for my winning attitude.... Yea right. Another thing is,
I don't go to bars or clubs, not that I wouldn't, its just Im not into picking a female partner from a club. That's a dead end. Yet, Im not opposed to going out to one w someone for drinks and dancing. Or if you just want to meet there?

I play music, some folk and Gaelic, R&B . I also sketch, paint, photograph. I have just a few good friends. I visit w/ my daughters and grandchildren. Family is very important and would respect the same commitment to yours as well.
I am comfortable in my living, And enjoy good conversation, fun and laughter and decent food.
Some of my other Hobbies: Bike riding, fishing , building or fixing things, and my newest wielding! And I like to cook some, ...So if you like to meet up, I'm low maint, low drama , And enjoys the good company of a congenial friend. So Please, Drop me a line and introduce yourself.
I'll have a cigar from time to time And will respect the air space of those who don't.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, ice cream, a quiet place. A nice park bench. A tailgate w a nice shady spot, cheese, wine, crackers some prosciutto di parma, genoa salami, a little mortadella and some slices of Spec.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tattat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps