Jomasa: Looking for a fun happy man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
70 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Jomasa is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Happy, retired and enjoying life. Very interested in many different things and would love to meet a good friend to go places and do things. You never know when a good friendship becomes more than friends. It is my hope to eventually be in a loving committed relationship. Some of the many things I enjoy are listed above. I love the ocean to the mountains and/or just staying home and bbq'ing with family and friends. I love many different types of music, from mellow to bouncy. Enjoy live performances. I would love to find a good man with a sense of humor that enjoys life. It would be great if he were educated, fun, and it would be nice if he is cute, nice looking and perhaps handsome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be mutually agreed upon. I would prefer to start out with a nice coffee/lunch/glass of wine. If we were attracted then perhaps a nice walk through a pretty neighborhood. After that, then we would have to decide. Who knows? Such is life!!!!

Gifts Received