badboy cancer: seeking for a God fearing woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stigler, Oklahoma
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
badboy cancer is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Frank
I need a woman. There, i said it and i'm not afraid to admit it. :) I think to say we do not need someone else to actualize our best possible self is laughable at best. After all we are social creatures by nature. Not just any woman though. I am going to be honest and say i'm somewhat superficial and let's be real folks.I am usually on time.I am honest, sincere, respectful of others feelings, sympathetic, loyal and have a positive attitude towards life... I'm energetic, extremely emotional at times, understanding, very supportive,caring, warm, passionate and loving...Sometimes people come into your life and you know right away that they were meant to be serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson or help figure out who you are or who you want to become. You never know who these people may be but when you look eyes with them, you know that every moment they will affect your life in some profound way.
Am a single dad of two lovely kids , they are my life , i travel a lot , and am Engineer, into oil and gas .. presently working abroad on a project . i want a woman who will love me and love my kids like they are hers

Get the POF Mobile Apps