buzzfit2004: Get me off this site !!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dollard des ormeaux, Quebec
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
buzzfit2004 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Operations & Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am a sweet nice guy who always thinks of others before myself
I am giving and very affectionate
I love to eat well and stay in shape ( I am not a gym rat though or a player)
I have a big heart and very sensitive

Please do not ghost me
I am hoping to find someone special on here and see if we click

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know some of you won't like this but I am not a coffee drinker or tea ( only when I am really sick which is rare)
So coffee dates are out of the question I would much rather meet and get to know you over food or drinks and also doing something interactive a fun activity ( pool, bowling, darts, mini putt) that sounds much more appealing to me than just sitting around and talking lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to buzzfit2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps