oblueeyes: blueeyes seeks princess
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonds, Washington
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
oblueeyes wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
commercial account manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Michael
Life is good. I have a successful career in which I set the pace for others in my field, a daughter I couldn’t be prouder of, and plenty to do to keep me entertained, active and enthusiastic about life. What is missing is a partner with whom I can share it all. Someone who will appreciate my listening ear, supportive nature, and affirming smile. Maybe you?

Sometimes I seem to be a walking contradiction, but I assure you that the different facets of my personality simply serve to make me more interesting (and definitely easier to live with). I am driven but easygoing, focused yet easily distracted, fun-loving yet responsible. My mind is highly analytical and I’m strategic about life. I carry myself with confidence, am always respectful and courteous, and believe in being chivalrous with a lady. I am fiercely loyal to those I love, passionate about life (and love), and am truly a soft-spoken guy with a heart of gold.

My match presents herself well and enjoys being feminine (pretty nails, long hair, nice smells!). She’s confident in herself and comfortable in her own skin. She’s strong and articulate in public, and believes in the idea of traditional gender roles at home.

Laughter is essential and practice jokes are rampant in my world. You need to come prepared to laugh!

My English bulldog, Daisy, is a sweetheart.

Favorite hot spots:
I enjoy the menu at El Gaucho. I also like 13 Coins, Ibiza, Anthony’s and Daniel’s. I love the beaches of Costa Rica, Acapulco, and Waikiki.

Favorite things:
The ocean, the moon, and the mountains. The History Channel, the Discovery Channel. House music and hits from the 80s and 90s.

For fun:
Entertaining at home, cooking, BBQing and whipping up exotic drinks. Camping and luxury hotels. Movies, reading, music. Mowing the grass (really!). Weightlifting.

Last read:
I recently read Jeffrey Gitomer’s Sales Bible and Brian Tracy’s Psychology of Selling.

I am a commercial vehicle account manager for Nissan commercial vehicles.

I am Irish (from County Mayo in Ireland) and Italian (from Pasitano, Italy).

Raised Catholic, but I don’t go to church as often as I should. I would likely go more often with a partner, but probably not every Sunday.


My idea of a great date:
I would love to take you to dinner, enjoy great conversation and tons of laughs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great first dates to me would going for a walk, take a drive and ferry ride, cook dinner together or bbq some good eats, play pool, people watch and talk, dance lesson like swing or salsa,

Mail Settings
To send a message to oblueeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States