Hoozie: A Texas Girl Forever
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
75567, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Hoozie wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving, outgoing person who loves to laugh and spend time with family and friends. I like a man who is spontaneous,adventures, drama free, and loves to laugh. I like a positive person who sees the cup 1/2 full not have empty.
I am not a barbie doll or a model, so if that is what you want, move on. If you would like to chat, would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a First date I feel a lunch date or early dinner. Some place where we could talk and learn more about each other.
Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hoozie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married