starstruck21: It's a beautiful day to save lives.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
starstruck21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Paige
I am a very open minded person and quite adventurous. Whether it's hand feeding a lion cub or exploring a new hiking trail, I am up for almost anything! I love doing anything outdoors and I tried out snowboarding last winter and loved it. I enjoy hiking, biking, and camping; as these are some of my favorite activities to do outdoors. I also enjoy being indoors, cuddled up on the couch with a good movie or one of my favorite TV shows(like How I Met Your Mother or Grey's Anatomy). Maybe you can join me. ;)

I prefer more intimate settings over a loud bar or club except for the occasional concert to see a favorite band or artist. Music wise, I mostly listen to rock, hip-hop, rap and pop songs, but I have been known to listen to a little bit of country. I love to sing and have been playing the piano since I was 8 years old.

I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I come from a sarcastic family so I hope you don't get offended too easily. (When I start making sarcastic remarks towards you it will only mean that I really like you.) There's probably only about 1% of guys who will actually read this far down...I can probably say how I've only ever seen star wars in bits and pieces and they won't even notice. Lol. :-)

Just an fyi, I am looking for a specific type of person. Some might think I'm narrow minded, but I have been in enough different relationships to know what works for me and what doesn't. To save your time and my time, here is what I am looking for:

Between the ages of 26 to 36
Preferably LDS/Mormon
Does not drink
Does not smoke
Have or working towards a good career (one that could provide for a family in the future)

That's it! Shouldn't be too hard to find someone like this, right?

Oh and obviously, not being allergic to cats and dogs is a must - or be willing to suffer through it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has to be easy enough for us to have some good conversation to get to know each other. I am completely supportive of cuddling and surprises. I can have fun doing anything with the right person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to starstruck21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.