nurse_mf_66: GO HAWKEYES!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Macomb, Illinois
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
nurse_mf_66 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

August 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working independent woman with three grown children and two grandchildren. I work as a nurse in long-term care and love it! I love to travel but have not had a chance to do much recently. I enjoy spending time with my children and their families. We are very close.

I enjoy staying at home cuddling on the sofa with someone I care about as much as I enjoy going out dancing the night away. I enjoy almost any music (not a huge fan of country). Variety is a good thing in my opinion. I like to try new restaurants. I like staying busy and trying new things.

I'm a happy person that loves to smile and enjoys spending time with other happy people. I'm not here to play games and not interested in people that are. I am mature, honest, loyal, trustworthy and caring. I want the same in a partner. If you're looking to just play around please don't message me....I'm not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a long conversation getting to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nurse_mf_66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.