Age: 54
Age: 51
ahzsa: seeking good friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shaker heights, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
ahzsa is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ex nurse

june 17 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love reading, music and good movies I also like to walk talk and i am a good listerner. I am in college and hopefully will become a doctor someday in the future. I am a nice looking girl down to earth and very outspoken.I like all types of music. I am in my 5th year of college and doing quite well. I am also a very smart woman and dont let nothing get pass me. I am very set in my ways, I have been single for 6 years, and think it is time i start dating to see if i would like tio be someones love again. I hate cheaters, it wont work. i am a one mans woman and a like to be the only one in my mans life. There will be no sharing what so ever.. I am a romantic person and loved to be romanced. I like the water, long walks, good movies and to snuggle when it is cold. I love a good man and I am also a good woman. i cook , clean and take care of my home and expect the same out of a man. I am very neat...I am not a club or bar person but do like to go out and have a drink or two with my man, if I have one. All my children are grown. I love children because they keep me young and energetic..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet somewhere for a nice dinner and talk to see if we are fit for each other, and if we are we will continue our evening talking anfd getting to know one another. Then we will take it from there... Or meet in a coffee shop, or somewhere we both agree upon..I am a funny type woman and will not date a guy much younger than I.. I am very smart and theres nothing you can get pass me. I study psychology so I know how people operate and can spot a liar a mile away, if you have no job and looking for someone to support you i am NOT THE ONE. KEEP IT MOVING...

Get the POF Mobile Apps