zebsgirl: Girls gotta ride
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodslee, Ontario
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
zebsgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy my career as a nurse and work hard to serve God's people. In my free time I play hard, I love to ride my horse Zeb and usually ride 2 to 3 times a week, nothing soothes my soul more than spending 2 to 3 hours on a relaxing trail in God's country. I enjoy animals of any kind and spend a few chosen moments taking care of a few. I enjoy walking for exercise with my best buddies, my dogs, they are my constant companions.
I enjoy maintaining my home and my yard.
Dinner with friends after a nice trail ride on my night off or dinner with my family, 2 sons, their families. I enjoy reading and helping others, campfires, sunsets, and thunderstorms.
The tunes are usually playing rather than the TV, I enjoy soft rock, Country and Christian music.
I love to laugh(never at another's expense), have fun, and just enjoy the journey....care to join me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would depend on mutual interests,

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zebsgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.

Get the POF Mobile Apps