spike_198: Looking for a Man's Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
spike_198 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Meeting Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from the East Coast, but moved to San Diego twice (I'll tell you about that later) because I love it here! The weather, the people... My favorite thing is to head out to Mission Bay, ride my beach cruiser & BBQ with friends. I love to grab drinks after work, try new places, or just stay home and watch TV. I love sports, especially baseball and football, although I don't really play any (does mini golf count?!) I work as a meeting planner for a hotel, and I am detailed to a fault because of it! I love most music and I can pretty much associate song lyrics to any sentence. I love lounges and dive bars and enjoy stumbling across little hidden gems rather than going to the place with the line and the guest list.

DISCLAIMER- I'm not looking to just hook up. If that's what you are on here for, that's fine, just pass me by. Also, I'm pretty tall and hit 6' with heels so if you aren't taller than me (5'9) I'm gonna feel akward. I feel sooo shallow even saying that but it's a hang up that I have. Thanks for understanding and good luck in your search for whatever you're looking for!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should come up with a plan together. Let's keep it simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to spike_198 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke