Chad1977: Country Boy Fresh
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cambridge, Ohio
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Chad1977 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I feel like I'm trying to sell a car but here it goes..Country boy with low miles little rough around the edges but lots of potential. I do come with a spare a daughter who lives with me and is my life, and will always come 1st. I do enjoy getting my wheels muddy but do clean up nice.

If you cant tell I got a awesome since of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy anything outdoors what awesome guy don't. I am kinda old fashioned, shivalry is not dead and I believe it's the little things that makes a person. Oh I do come with a clear title with no drama and that's the way I prefer my life drama free..life's to short for that.

So if any of you fine women out here in POF land think I sound like a hell of a catch shoot me a message for more details.

Like they say there is a seat for every ass and someone for everyone..Happy Fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Big blanket on the back of a pick up with candle lit on the cooler while looking at the sky just talking listening to some tunes, or I guess what the kids do like a movie, bowling, bar


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chad1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 39.



Get the POF Mobile Apps