Delores81: Perfectly flawed
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Delores81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a very happy person that loves life and food..... I enjoy listening to people talk and if needed give my best advice.... Love to smile... I like going for walks in the park love water its relaxing.... God fearing! Love helping others ...Im a honest and trusworty person whom take friendships and relationships very serious... Im a lover dont like to argue and fight and i dont do drama at all..always smiling I think I have pretty teeth lol ....I love music mostly R&B, Blues, Gospel a little Jazz here and there....I love poetry.. just a happy outgoing full of life type of woman living life to the fullest... IF U ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE JUST TO MAKE BOOTY CALLS WITH U ARE DEFINITELY LOOKING AT THE WRONG PROFILE IM NOT JUDGING U IM JUST NOT HER....... Good Luck at whatever u are looking for ......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In a nice relaxing open and comfortable atmosphere with food





Get the POF Mobile Apps