lyshie28: Sorry, not into black guys
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lyshie28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Easy going and like to meet new people. Therefore, let's talk and see where things can go or turn into. I enjoy hanging out with friends and doing whatever activities, whether it's Top Golf, movies, happy hour, hike, bowling, volunteering at events (especially BrewFest), going to festivals, or free concerts. Also, enjoy going to sporting events...Nats or Caps games. I am always down to try new things.

I'm a big fan of tattoos, since I have a few myself. Ask me about them and I'll tell you their meanings, to me. Yes, I can see myself doing a half sleeve. Just not sure of what yet.






Fun fact...I'm an Uber & Lyft driver during the summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that works for the both of us. Even something as simple as grabbing a drink or coffee, but let's find out.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lyshie28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps