bbwblonde81: Looking for fun right now!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Citrus heights, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
bbwblonde81 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About April
I am slowly working towards a nursing degree, and I am hoping to get there soon. I am in the process of learning more about myself and what i want out of life. I am a fun person, very mellow, more of a go with the flow type of woman. I have things in my life that I want to achieve and I am currently working on them. I enjoy reading, watching movies,swimming in the summer, learing new things, hanging out with friends and family. I am a very honnest person and when I am with someone I am loyal to them, I have been cheated on in the past and know how much that can hurt so I am not one to run around behind someones back. I like lots of different types of music, from the popular music thats played to much LOL to show tunes to rock, to country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other, maybe coffee or casual meal, or just walk around and talk.