mspiggy78: Jumping back in the dating pool
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Traverse city, Michigan
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
mspiggy78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Melissa
Update, I m currently seeing someone.
I am hopeful everything works?? best of luck fishing!!!!
Happiness is a choice. I live my life everyday by that simple belief. I love meeting new people. I have a variety of interests, books, movies, nature, anything with water, and I love all 4 of Michigan's seasons. I am out going and love to laugh, but I have a quiet side too. I am out going and open minded. My career is important to me, I enjoy working and can have fun in almost any situation. I have a quirky sense of humor and a hopeless optimist. I am allergic to drama, lol. But seriously life has its difficulties without seeking troubles. I am looking for that all elusive spark and connection. One just never knows when or where you meet someone you just click with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really that gives us a chance to talk see if there's a spark.





Get the POF Mobile Apps